Station Personnel

  • For public service announcements or general statements and questions send your message to: webmaster@kgal.com
  • For timely scheduling, public service announcements should be sent; at least, two weeks, in advance

Charlie Eads

President, General Manager

Broadcaster of the Year


charlie@kgal.com

Mary Eads

News Coordinator

Valley Talk Producer

mary@kgal.com

Susie Dowding

Administrative Assistant

Traffic Manager

traffic@kgal.com

Ted Jenne

Program Director

Sales Consultant

ted@kgal.com

Jeff McMahon

News Anchor

Valley Talk Host

jeff@kgal.com

Ryan Murphy

IT Manager

ryan@kgal.com

Mike Mason

Marketing

Sales Consultant

mike@kgal.com

Rich Anderson

Marketing

Sales Consultant

rich@kgal.com

Dave Pautsch

Real Estate Talk Host

davepautsch@remax.com

Rob Allen III

Sports Play-by-Play & Color

Scott Landgren

Sports Play-by-Play & Color

Peak-Internet